Since 1984

Roda International

Contact Us

 

*Required

*Required

 

Spain – Head Office

Phone: +34-928-220662

Address: Sao Paulo 14

Las Palmas, Canary island

spain@rodaint.com

China  Qingdao

china@rodaint.com

India

Cochin

india@rodaint.com

Brazil
Fortaleza 
brazil@rodaint.com

Argentina

Mar Del Plata

argentina@rodaint.com

Chile

Puerto Varas

chile@rodaint.com

Mauritania
Nouadhibou 
sales@rodaint.com